Theme song for Harry?

No regrets, no remorse, no shame, no apology, no compunction, no misgivings. Just smugness, utter contempt and ruthlessness.

This is Harry’s theme song:

The English translation is:

No, nothing of nothing
No! I don’t feel sorry about anything
Not the good things people have done to me
Not the bad things, it’s all the same to me.

No, nothing of nothing
No! I don’t feel sorry about anything
It’s paid for, removed, forgotten,
I’m happy of the past

With my memories
I lit up the fire
My troubles, my pleasures
I don’t need them anymore

Broomed away my love stories
And all their tremble
Broomed away for always
I start again from zero

Taken from http://lyricstranslate.com/en/Je-Ne-Regrette-Rien-Je-Ne-Regrette-Rien.html#songtranslation#ixzz3WfOYsdTM

9 comments on “Theme song for Harry?

  1. John Smith says:

    Sentimentalist, you are.

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I always liked Piaf. In the movie “Saving Private Ryan” there is a Piaf song playing on the the radio.

  3. Steve says:

    22 months…..that is a lot of time….

  4. Winston Smith says:

  5. Bill says:

    Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? In the final analysis, the ends justify the means. What a sad reflection on he lack of character.

  6. joe castellana says:

    I would like to get the gloves on with this idiot then after the beating ,,I would take him to jail

  7. Wouldn’t ‘Tom Dooley’ by the Kingston Trio be more appropriate?

  8. Actually, Reid is more like Bill Ayers who said: “Guilty as hell, free as a bird — America is a great country.”

    Read more at: http://www.nationalreview.com/corner/265399/bill-ayers-and-free-speech-stanley-kurtz

Leave a comment